User Tools

Site Tools


manual:user_guide:locus_store:user_profile

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
manual:user_guide:locus_store:user_profile [2018/09/20 13:24]
mstupka [Authentication]
manual:user_guide:locus_store:user_profile [2018/09/20 13:26] (current)
mstupka [Change Account]
Line 48: Line 48:
 Direct access to history of all your **subscriptions of products, services and features**. Here you can **subscribe again or cancel ongoing subscriptions**:​\\ {{ :​manual:​user_guide:​locus_store:​userprofile_08.png?​nolink |}} Direct access to history of all your **subscriptions of products, services and features**. Here you can **subscribe again or cancel ongoing subscriptions**:​\\ {{ :​manual:​user_guide:​locus_store:​userprofile_08.png?​nolink |}}
 ===== Change Account ===== ===== Change Account =====
-Here you can **cancel authentication** of your Locus Store profile ​with your current **Google** or **Facebook** account. When you enter Locus Store again you will be prompted to **authenticate again** - with the same or with another account.+Here you can **cancel ​current ​authentication** of your Locus Store profile. When you enter Locus Store again you will be prompted to **authenticate again** - with the same or with another account.
 <WRAP center round important>​ <WRAP center round important>​
 **We do not recommend changing accounts!** **We do not recommend changing accounts!**
manual/user_guide/locus_store/user_profile.txt · Last modified: 2018/09/20 13:26 by mstupka